By YOUR Standard of Clean . . . Or By Ours, Whichever Is GREATER!

Testimonials

We appreciate each and every customer, and we desire to provide exceptional cleaning services that stand above other cleaning companies out there.  Below, are examples of what some of our customers have said about their experience.

Submit Testimonials Here

If you would like to share about your experience with Integrity Clean, please take a moment to complete the testimonial form.

Testimonials

We appreciate each and every customer, and we desire to provide exceptional cleaning services that stand above other cleaning companies out there.  Below, are examples of what some of our customers have said about their experience.

Submit Testimonials Here

If you would like to share about your experience with Integrity Clean, please take a moment to complete the testimonial form.

Most Recent Testimonials

Cal responded ASAP from a chocolate protein bar stain on my area wool rug! He got the entire stain out perfectly and was very thorough & professional. I appreciate how he took the time to answer my flooring questions and gave a few carpet pointers. I really like his website and his shiny blue truck. I look forward to having the rest of our rooms cleaned in a month. I'm thankful to have a trustworthy & dependable contractor such as Cal. Thanks again!
Sheryl B. in Fountain Hills, May 12, 2021
Hands down the best carpet cleaning service I have ever used. Cal is professional and on time! Very conscientious and takes precautions with your carpets and furniture. Carpets look new and smell amazing ! Highly recommend !
Nicole V. in Cave Creek, March 26, 2021
Cal, the owner of Integrity Clean has been cleaning my carpets for years now. I had three dogs who loved to play and wrestle with each other. You can imagine my carpets! One of my dogs developed seizures. He would lose his bodily fluids when this happened (which was often). Cal is the only cleaner who not only was able to get up the stains, but they stayed gone. Before Integrity Clean, I had tried many other companies. Within 3 months carpets would look like I had never had them cleaned. This has never been the case with Integrity Clean. Over the years we have developed a strong trust in Cal. We leave town and have him take care of locking up, closing the blinds, turning a few lights on and taking care of the thermostat. He has never let us down. I would definitely rate his company 5 stars, A+. Dr. Marlene Downing, Phoenix, Arizona
Marlene D. in Phoenix, February 26, 2021
This is the second time we have had Cal, Integrity Clean, to our home to clean our carpets. We were ecstatic with the results the first time and are as ecstatic this time! 5* review!! Cal did an exceptional job on our living room and family room carpet. As before, he restored the carpets to "like new" condition. We had ground in traffic stains, wine spills and pet issues. After Cal worked his magic -- those issues have disappeared! He is honest, professional, courteous, timely and an exceptional business man. Plus great value for the service. We enthusiastically recommend him and Integrity Clean. Thank you Cal again for your superior service.
Deborah and Bill L. in Scottsdale, January 13, 2021
A friend of mine has been using Integrity Clean for years... and I'm so happy she referred me! Cal, owner/operator is polite, clearly communicates, trustworthy and worked hard to give us great results. The area he cleaned hadn't been done for years, yet he took it in stride... doing extra to get it just right. You may be able to find cheaper, but you won't find better. I highly recommend and will hire him again! Thanks, Cal!
Thais Z. in Paradise Valley, December 27, 2020
Cal, of Integrity Clean, has been our family carpet cleaner for years. He does a fantastic job - much better than other cleaners I've used - and also strives to accommodate his customers' schedules. He is very pleasant and very prompt.
Kathleen H. in Scottsdale, December 20, 2020
I found Cal through Google and gave him a call. When I asked about his availability to clean my carpet he was unable to do the work because he was fully booked. He apologized and made me feel like my request and business were important to him. I waited -- about 5 weeks -- for my carpets to be cleaned. He called a few days before the appointment to confirm time of arrival and how long the work would take. He arrived within the window and got right to work. When he finished, the carpets look amazing! I also had him clean two upholstered chairs that turned out very well. I recommend Cal for your carpet cleaning needs.
Deborah H. in Phoenix, December 16, 2020
This was the first we have used Cal’s services and boy are we impressed! Cal is a true professional. The care that he takes and the true professionalism of his efforts are incredible! Cal worked non stop to make our well used carpet even better than when they were new. We so appreciate his kindness and thoughtfulness as well. On a scale of 1-10 Integrity Clean Arizona is a 23!
Bill K. in Scottsdale, December 11, 2020
Cal cleaned the carpets in three bedrooms and the master bedroom closet. The carpets are at least 10 years old and the closet carpet had never before been cleaned. Cal kept me apprised as to what he was doing and what to expect when he left (drying time, etc.). They came out looking great. High traffic areas disappeared and the closet carpet looks like new. Would highly recommend Cal / Integrity Clean for your carpet cleaning needs.
Carla B. in Phoenix, September 28, 2020
My carpet is a 17 year old light beige Berber. Some areas of traffic patterns were very soiled. Cal cleaned entire areas both soiled and those protected from wear by area rugs. It is impossible to tell the difference now. Cal is the ultimate professional and utterly amazing!
Shelly D. in Phoenix, July 25, 2020
Cal has cleaned my carpets for more than 25 years. I still have 25 year old light beige, wool berber that looks like new except in one spot that is just wear!!!! If he goes out of business I have no idea where I would go for carpet cleaning!!! He is careful and very professional.
Gael P. in Phoenix, July 7, 2020
My service was performed in May 2020. I had crimps in carpet that had been there since installation that I thought would never come out. I had a sofa that had never been cleaned in its 25 year existence that I thought would never look nice again. After some TLC from Cal, not only were my carpets the cleanest they had ever been, but the carpet crimping had released and the sofa looked like new! I really had a hard time believing Cal was able to do what he did, and at a very reasonable cost. I highly recommend his service!
Melinda H. in Scottsdale, May 6, 2020
A friend spilled red wine on our dining room chair. She sent Cal to clean it. I was skeptical but he removed the stain and did not change the fabric at all. So when I finally realized the white border on our eating area rug was probably beyond saving, I called Cal and he restored it to pure white. He is a wizard! The rug looks brand new. And he's so polite and comes when he says he will. I HIGHLY recommend him.
Jeanne G. in Scottsdale, May 24, 2020
I called Cal to check out my tile floors because they had a white film. He came to my house and performed a test cleaning and estimate. Cal is the very professional. He gave me his honest advice. After he completed the cleaning I was amazed, the floors looked new! I highly recommend Integrity to anyone who needs professional cleaning services.
Walter P. in Scottsdale, May 1, 2020
If you are looking for outstanding cleaning for your rugs, carpets, and tile, then your search ends here. Cal is the ultimate professional. He gives honest, straightforward, and realistic advice. He is punctual and efficient. His goal is get to the job done with the best possible result, and at a competitive price. Cal just finished with my carpets, rugs, and tile. I can summarize the result with a single word - "Wow!" When it's time to clean again, I won't be calling anyone else.
Robert C. in Peoria, April 24, 2020
Cal from Integrity Clean was here yesterday to try and repair the spot on the carpet caused by the Movers.  He was OUTSTANDING!  Cal was able to remove the spot after trying several different remedies.  Cal's attention to detail was refreshing to witness.  I also saw the Pride of Ownership revealed during this process.  He went "beyond the call" of duty in his desire to make sure that we were totally satisfied with the repair.  Cal is someone who I HIGHLY recommend who might require his services.
Jack H. in Prescott Valley, March 26, 2020
Integrity Clean - honest, fair pricing, reliable, owner operated. The owner, Cal did a great job cleaning our carpet and furniture and I can highly recommend him. He's very personable and thoroughly explains his cleaning process. Thank you, Cal, for doing a great job on our home!
Jackie L. in Phoenix, March 10, 2020
We have been clients of Cal for more than 15 years. He is absolutely the best, most thorough, carpet cleaning professional we have ever used. He truly exemplifies the "integrity" in the name of his company - an honest businessman you can trust for cleaning jobs in your home.
Kathi H. in Scottsdale, February 25, 2020
We have submitted testimonials regarding Integrity Clean in the past. We know, from past small business experience, how important word of mouth is to a business, and we believe in giving credit where it is due. Every time Cal comes here, we look at the finished product and are thankful for his accomplishment. Our carpet is getting older, but he keeps it looking good. We have already spoken about his professionalism and experience, but we would like to go a different route today. When you call Cal for an estimate, that is what you will pay. There are no "hidden" charges; he will not arrive and try to sell you something else for an increased fee. What he tells you is the concrete price. We have, for years, appreciated his performance and honesty. He will also offer advice on how to care for your carpets, particularly if he notices something you may not have seen. Anyone considering carpets, tile or grout services really should contact Cal for an estimate. He is BBB, A+ rated. We are glad we did years ago, and we think you will be glad also. Best around, in our opinion.
Eddie K. in Phoenix, September 19, 2019
Cal and his work were really great. He picked up the phone when I first called, patiently answered all my questions, and promptly set a date for carpet cleaning. Cal reconfirmed a week before my appointment and arrived on cleaning day as scheduled. I know the aforementioned has nothing to do with my carpet but Cal's pre-cleaning professionalism gave me great comfort since he'd never worked at my house before. The carpet looked fantastic when he was done and it still looks fresh and clean a month later. The price was just as he estimated over the phone. Cal is my new carpet cleaning person for as long as he's able and willing.
Maureen C. in Cave Creek, September 6, 2019
Integrity Clean and Cal are truly the best!! I own a rental property in Scottsdale and my tenants just vacated the unit last week. I was extremely disappointed to see the condition the carpets were left by the tenants. There were tons of dirt, food and pet urine stains on the carpet in the living room, bedrooms and closets. I was pretty sure that the carpets needed to be replaced, but I decided to call Cal to see what he could do... I have used Cal to clean the carpet in between tenants and I cannot say enough good things about his professionalism, honesty, friendliness, fair pricing and the use of his products. I wish I could submit before and after photos on this review so you could see the difference! Cal gave me a few different options for how to treat the stains and I deferred to him as the expert. He was extremely diligent and truly takes pride in his work. My carpets look brand new. He saved me the expense of replacing the carpet and my next tenant saw the before and after photos of the carpet and couldn't believe her eyes! Cal is a consummate professional and really knows what he is doing. I highly recommend him and his services as one of my first phone calls after a tenant vacates is always going to be to Cal!!!!
Alysa C. in Scottsdale, August 6, 2019
Cal is the consummate professional. We have been using him for years and he never disappoints. He is knowledgeable, thorough, and leaves your home clean and fresh. We highly recommend him and won’t use anyone else.
Betsy I. in Phoenix, June 28, 2019
This is the second time Cal has cleaned our carpeted rooms.  This time master bedroom and the office.  To say he does an excellent job is an understatement.  He takes such care in even setting up, then the cleaning, and the rinsing.  It takes longer and is so worth the results. Our carpet in the bedroom was in okay shape but now looks brand new. It's about 10 years old.  The office berber is 20 years old and now looks terrific!  Heed his advise though---don't walk on it without just socks or his booties.  Don't put furniture back for 24 hours and for 48 if you used orientals like we do on top of the carpet.  Cal is the best!
Nancy S. in Scottsdale, December 14, 2018
In the past, it was always a pleasure to see Cal arrive at our home. This time was certainly no exception. As we stated in previous testimonials, we tried other companies, with their "specials" and "add ons." Cal is straight forward, gives you choices of services, and a set fee. Nothing is hidden. He comes in and goes straight to work. Once finished, the carpets look exceptional, as always. Since switching over to his service, we have not even considered anyone else. We know the quality of his work, and we trust our carpets to him. He is very personable as well and always gives helpful hints as to how to care for the carpets, and the tile flooring as well. We highly recommend Integrity Clean to anyone looking for quality carpet or floor cleaning.
Eddie K. in Phoenix, December 12, 2018
A couple of weeks ago I finally did something I will never regret.  I needed a clean carpet and chose the best and brightest wholly by chance! Actually the 5 star rating helped me make that decision.  I was impressed by his appearance and directness in obtaining the information from us to fulfill the goal to clean our carpets so the end result would be what we wanted. He came into our humble mobile home to try to clean up the filthiest carpet I had ever seen and left it looking like new carpet.  My secret plan was to rip it out and install new carpet!  Our friends were as amazed as we were!  They too believed nothing could save the carpet. I called Cal, He saved us headache, heartache and money.  He truly is a master carpet cleaner! Cal, we three Davis' thank you for the wonderful job you did for us, we will let everyone know who to call for their carpet cleaning.
Margaret D. in Phoenix, August 24, 2018
Cal has stellar personal standards.  He leads with good manners, sound judgment, superior work ethic, subject matter expertise and experience. This all translates to professional cleaning by a very trustworthy company.  There is not anyone I would hesitate to recommend to Integrity Clean.
Karen B. in Phoenix, May 29, 2018
I have enjoyed Integrityclean for years. I am very particular and Cal has never let me down! My son just got a puppy (a very large one at that). We already have two dogs. I was sure Cal would have a difficult time with my carpets. He not only did an excellent job, but my carpets once again look like new. Cal is very personable and trustworthy. He definitely lives up to the name of his company.
Marlene D. in Phoenix, April 9, 2018
Cal has cleaned the carpets in our home for a few years now.  He always does an excellent job and makes sure we are satisfied.  Scheduling is convenient, too.  We also have a number of rental properties which can prove a challenge for any cleaning company.  Cal has saved us from having to replace carpets between tenants and also removed pet smells from tile and grout.  We have full confidence in his work for our family personally and for our business.  He always comes through!
Sharyl M. in Scottsdale, May 22, 2017
Cal was here for the second time, and the carpet is incredible looking. Cannot say enough about his attitude and diligence in accomplishing the standards he sets. I realize that he wants to appease the "by YOUR standards" theme, but he has standards above those. He is not satisfied unless you are, and it meets HIS standards. Give him a chance- you may never leave his service. We won't.
Eddie K. in Phoenix, April 21, 2018
Movers recently made a mess of my slip-cover couches. Cal was able to remove the black spots from the white loveseat (dirty hand prints, spots in and nearly under the ribbing, and elsewhere), as well as the dirt, wood flecks, and grease embedded in the side of the gray couch. I'm not really sure how the movers managed to do so much damage to ceran wrapped couches, but I'm really grateful that Cal took the time necessary to undo the mess. And I appreciate his honesty about how tricky white slip covers are too.
Liz F. in Scottsdale, July 18, 2016
Once again we used Cal to clean our carpets. He still is THE BEST! Our neighbor I thought  had a lighter shade of carpet and would remark to her how I wished we had that rather than ours.  After Cal started cleaning my wish mysteriously came true! All along we did have the same color it's just that no one else could get it to look like new. It stays cleaner longer too!
Sherri W. in Fountain Hills, March 06, 2016
We have been working with Cal for about five years now. We have white furniture, 2 kids and an English Bulldog(that likes to lay on sofas and occasionally has "accidents". Cal has been able to remove tough stains on our dining room chairs, sofas, chairs, headboard and carpet. Cal is extremely professional. He arrives promptly, dressed neatly and professionally, and spends all the time needed to remove stains and clean our carpets and upholstery. He always follows up to ensure that you are satisfied with his work. A few years ago, we hired Stanley Steemer to clean our carpets. They were at our home for about a half an hour, were extremely unprofessional and did a horrible job. I will never use the again. We trust Cal completely and we recommend his services.
Kim D. in Scottsdale, June 15, 2015
WOW, … once again, Cal proved that his company name is the perfect name for his business and his personality. Thank you for taking a pride of what you do, Cal! Our carpet was dirty, with a new dog in our home and a cat, it wasn’t pretty, I truly thought we will need to change the carpet. But Cal, changed my thinking, as always he brought that dirty carpet to live, and gave a fresh brand new look to it, I am stunned ….!!! Not only it looked brand new and fresh, when he cleaned, months later, it stays clean and look fresh. Whatever he does, he always does it with care and integrity. Thank you, Cal, we highly recommend Cal and his company!
Stella S. in Scottsdale, April 6, 2015
As others have said, I've had my carpets cleaned by multiple companies, very well known. My carpet is a beige, light brown color and many years old and showed the highly traveled areas as clearly darker than the other areas of the carpet. Cal came out to clean a darkened area to see what he could do. The area he cleaned was a tremendous improvement compared to how it looked. I scheduled him to come and do all of my carpets soon thereafter and am extremely pleased. I would recommend IntegrityClean over any other cleaning company. Something else is that Cal explained a pretty clear idea of what he will be able to do! He also explained a number of others factors which effect how a given carpet looks.
James A. in Phoenix, February 22, 2015
We have used several different cleaners over the years and Integrity Clean is the BEST.  Our carpets have never looked as clean.  I appreciated how our walls were protected , we were followed up with and no surprises with an extra charge. No one else has ever done this.
Sherri W. in Fountain Hills, September 8, 2014
I was searching for someone to clean my bed that was made from some delicate fabric.  I wanted someone who was experienced with this type of upholstery. I happened on Cal and he made the process easy.  He explained what was going to happen and things that could occur during the cleaning process. He gave me all the options.  He was able to clean the bed and it looks terrific!   Additionally, I had some large stains that would disappear when the carpet was cleaned, but always showed up again after a month.  I asked Cal if there was anything he could do for those.  He took the time to explain why the stains kept reappearing, he thought he could get them out for good, and if for some reason they reappeared in a month, he would come back for free.  It has now been several months and the stains have not come back.   Cal is professional, organized and very thorough.  I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.  Some might say he is a little bit pricier than your normal carpet cleaner, but you pay for what you get…and Integrity Cleaning is not the normal carpet cleaner.
Jennifer H. in Scottsdale, May 29, 2014